Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Other Databases with Citation Data
Choose the database(s) that best fit your subject area to see "times cited" within that database:
- ACM Digital Library
- CSA Illumina Databases
- EBSCOhost Databases
-Academic Search Complete
-America: History and Life
-Business Source Complete
-Communication and Mass Media Complete
- Espacenet Worldwide Patent Database
- Full-Text Journal Collections
- IEEE Xplore
- Sage (Publisher)
- ScienceDirect (Elsevier Publications)
- U.S. Patent and Trademark Office Databases
- Wiley Interscience Publications
Citation Metrics Databases
Web of Science Core Collection Citation database with multidisciplinary coverage of over 10,000 high-impact journals in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities, as well as international proceedings coverage for over 120,000 conferences.
Publish or Perish
Covers subjects not included in Web of Science and JCR, namely Business and Social Sciences. Need to download software to search for and access "times cited."
Additional Sources for Citation Data
CiteSeerx is an evolving scientific literature digital library and search engine that has focused primarily on the literature in computer and information science.
, Citing Sources
, English as a Second Language
, Environmental Studies