Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Choosing the Right Journal
Journal Citation Reports (1999-) This link opens in a new window
Science Edition contains data about more than 8,000 journals in science and technology.
Social Sciences Edition contains data about more than 2,600 journals in the social sciences
SCImago Journal and Country Rank
Includes the journals and country scientific indicators developed from the information contained in the Scopus® database (Elsevier B.V.)
CiteScore metrics are a comprehensive, current and free set of metrics that measure serial citation impact over a 3-year period. Published by Scopus.
Eigenfactor.org (searchable database)
The Eigenfactor® Project is an academic research project co-founded by Carl Bergstrom and Jevin West and sponsored by the University of Washington.
Journal Quality List
Shows world ranking of Business journals from Harzing. Open PDF for 2022 under "Download Information."
Covers Business, Computer Science, and Education journals.
APA Journal Statistics and Operations Data
Provides information about manuscript rejection rates, circulation data, publication lag time, and other journal statistics for American Psychological Association journals.
, Biomedical Engineering
, Chemical Engineering
, Citing Sources
, Civil Engineering
, Computer Science
, Electrical Engineering
, Engineering Technology
, English as a Second Language
, Environmental Engineering
, Environmental Studies
, International Students
, Mechanical Engineering