Skip to Main Content
Research Help
Services for You
About the Library
Digital Design Studio
Cleveland Memory
MYCSU
Search the Library
Michael Schwartz Library
216.687.2478
Michael Schwartz Library
Michael Schwartz Library
Research Guides
HIS 358: The Holocaust: Origins, History, and Memory
Reference Materials
Search this Guide
Search
HIS 358: The Holocaust: Origins, History, and Memory
A guide for students in HIS 358 conducting research using library and non-library sources.
Home
Reference Materials
Finding Primary Sources
Books
Web Sources
Finding Secondary Sources
Books
Articles
Citing Your Sources
Citation Managers
Online Reference Resources
Oxford Reference Online
This link opens in a new window
Scholarly dictionaries covering general reference, language reference, and multiple subject areas.
Oxford Encyclopedia of the Modern World
A Concise Companion to the Jewish Religion
Encyclopedia of Human Rights
Biography Reference Bank
This link opens in a new window
Biographical information on approximately half a million people from antiquity to the present.
SCHOLAR Online Catalog
Search the Scholar Catalog
Keyword
Title
Author
Subject
LC Call #
Local Call #
SuDoc Call #
OCLC #
ISBN/ISSN
From the CSU Collection
The Holocaust Encyclopedia
by
Walter Laqueur (Editor); Judith Tydor Baumel
Call Number: D804.25 .H66 2001 - 2nd Floor Stacks
ISBN: 0300084323
Publication Date: 2001
Encyclopedia of Holocaust Literature
by
David Patterson (Editor); Alan L. Berger (Editor); Sarita Cargas (Editor)
Call Number: PN56.H55 E53 2002 - 4th Floor Stacks
ISBN: 1573562572
Publication Date: 2002
The Encyclopedia of Jewish Life Before and During the Holocaust
by
Shmuel Spector (Editor); Geoffrey Wigoder (Editor); Elie Wiesel (Introduction by)
Call Number: DS135.E8 E45 2001 - 2nd Floor Stacks
ISBN: 0814793568
Publication Date: 2001
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Finding Primary Sources >>
The Holocaust Encyclopedia by 
Encyclopedia of Holocaust Literature by 
The Encyclopedia of Jewish Life Before and During the Holocaust by