Research Guides: ECN 333: Economics of Health Care: Home

Michael Schwartz Library

Resources

Databases
APA Citations

NBER Working Paper Series This link opens in a new window
Research findings published by the National Bureau of Economics Research.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Indexes, abstracts, and full text for many scholarly publications covering all academic areas of study.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Index, abstracts, and full text covering scholarly business journals, business and industry news on management, economics, marketing, finance, accounting, international business and much more.
MEDLINE with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive coverage of the scholarly literature in medicine and other biomedical sciences. Mobile version of MEDLINE.

EconPapers
Index of economic literature. Not all full text.
IDEAs
Another database of economic literature. Not all full text. Green results are working papers/reports. Red are mostly journal articles and books or book chapters.
EconBiz
An index to economic literature from around the world.
Tip: JEL Codes
Some databases and indexes in Economics use JEL codes - from the Journal of Economic Literature. These form a subject coding system that can be used.

APA Citation Guide
This is my preferred reference for APA citation guidance. Use the navigation the left hand side to find the correct source type.
Zotero
Zotero is a free software tool to manage and cite resource sources that you find.
References for working papers

For working papers, use this template:

Bunn, P., Anayi, L. S., Bloom, N., Mizen, P., Thwaites, G., & Yotzov, I. (2022). Firming up price inflation (Working Paper No. 30505). National Bureau of Economic Research. https://doi.org/10.3386/w30505

Michael Schwartz Library

ECN 333: Economics of Health Care

Your personal librarian: Ben Richards

Resources

Confidence Survey