A comprehensive database of humanities content, providing full text of hundreds of journals, books and other published sources from around the world

Index, abstracts, and full text covering such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy.

Index, abstracts, and full text covering such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy.

Provides full text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, demography, mathematics, and other fields of the humanities and social sciences.

Index, abstracts, and full text for many scholarly publications covering all academic areas of study.

Index and cited references for articles in the arts and humanities.

Index and abstracts to articles covering world history from 1450 to present (excluding U.S. and Canada).

Provides access to books and journals published by the Johns Hopkins University Press. Disciplines covered are humanities and social sciences.

Index to articles, books, and dissertations on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics.

Index, abstracts, and cited references for articles in the social sciences.

Covers over 500 English-language periodicals in the Social Sciences. Full text of 163 periodicals available from 1995 to present. Updated monthly.

Comprehensive database with nearly 580 full text titles providing information on all areas of sociology, including social behavior, human tendencies, interaction, relationships, community development, culture and social structure.

Full text of 11,000+ research journals