Skip to Main Content

Link to CSU Home

Link to CSU Home

Students in the Library

Michael Schwartz Library

216.687.2478

Students in the Connection Lounge

Michael Schwartz Library

ENG 363/563: Gender Issues in Literature

A guide for students studying gender issues in literature.

Literary Theory and Criticism, Select Titles

Encyclopedia of Contemporary Literary Theory by Irena R. Makaryk (Editor)
Call Number: OhioLINK

ISBN: 0802059147

Publication Date: 1993-04-19
Literary Theory by David Ayers
Call Number: PR21 .A94 2008 , 4th Floor

ISBN: 9781405136013

Publication Date: 2008-01-03
Dictionary of Literary Terms and Literary Theory by J. A. Cuddon; J. Cuddon
Call Number: PN41 .C83 1999, 1st Floor Reference

ISBN: 0140513639

Publication Date: 2000-02-01
Encyclopedia of Feminist Literary Theory by Elizabeth Kowaleski-Wallace (Editor)
Call Number: PN98.W64 E53 1997, 1st Floor Reference

ISBN: 0815308248

Publication Date: 1996-11-01

Other Reference Materials

American & English Literature
Database containing works of poetry, drama, and prose based on books and other sources originally published in print
JSTOR
Database with access to academic journals, books, and primary sources in over 50 disciplines
LGBTQ+ Source
Database that includes world literature regarding Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Transgender and Transsexual issues
Women's Studies International
Database that covers the core disciplines in Women’s Studies to the latest scholarship in feminist research.

Last Updated: Aug 26, 2025 2:41 PM
URL: https://researchguides.csuohio.edu/ENG363
Print Page

Subjects: English Language & Literature

Tags: gender, literature