Type your topic in the keyword boxes. Click on the box next to 'Also search within the full text of the articles'. Click on Search. To cite articles, click on the title of the article in the Results List, at the right of the abstract (in the ‘Tools’ column), click on ‘Cite’.
Type your topic in the keyword boxes. Click on the box next to 'Also search within the full text of the articles'. Click on Search. To cite articles, click on the title of the article in the Results List, at the right of the abstract (in the ‘Tools’ column), click on ‘Cite’., etc.
Type your topic in the keyword boxes. Click on the box next to 'Also search within the full text of the articles'. Click on Search. To cite articles, click on the title of the article in the Results List, at the right of the abstract (in the ‘Tools’ column), click on ‘Cite’.
General research: Type keywords in 'Academic Search' box or Select 'Advanced Options' that is below the Academic Search box. Legal research: At the LexisNexis Academic homepage, there is a box, ‘Look Up Legal Cases’. Pull the box down. You may type your topic in the box provided. OR You may select Cases or Law Reviews by selecting the links near the bottom of this box. Within the cases, there are links to the statutes.
Contains full text articles from the Wall Street Journal from January 2, 1984 through today's issue. Browse issues, or search as a database; this does not look like the Wall Street Journal with which you are familiar. Citation are available, when you are on the results list, at 'Cite'.
The Michael Schwartz Library and the Wall Street Journal have partnered to provide a complimentary subscription to all current Cleveland State University students, faculty and staff. Subscribers will have full digital access to wsj.com and the Wall Street Journal app and can access through those services after registering.
Activate your complimentary subscription now by visiting https://www.wsj.com/clevelandstate using your CSU credentials and following the instructions.
Google Scholar
Accessing Journals and Newspapers
At the Library's homepage (http://library.csuohio.edu/), near the top is a tab 'Journals'. Type the title of the journal or newspaper. The next screen will show what databases contain the journal or newspaper. Then you may click on the appropriate database.
