Journals in the music literature.

Articles, books, and other documents covering education research and practice. Provides full-text for some ERIC documents.

Full text access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in various disciplines of the humanities and social sciences.

Comprehensive coverage of humanities content from books and journals around the world.

Covers all aspects of theatre and performance.

Designed for professional educators, this database provides a highly specialized full-text collection of nearly 520 high quality education journals, including more than 350 peer-reviewed titles. This database also contains more than 200 educational reports.

Index and abstracts of articles, books, chapters, dissertations, and reports in psychology.

Indexes, abstracts, and full text for many scholarly publications covering all academic areas of study.

Index, abstracts, and full text for popular high school magazines.

Index, abstracts, and full text covering nearly all subjects including general reference, business, health, and much more. Designed for a general (as opposed to academic) audience.

Index, abstracts, and full text for popular middle school magazines.

Primary Search provides full text for more than 70 popular, magazines for elementary school research. All full text articles included in the database are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexiles), and full text information dates as far back as 1990.

Full text for over 150,961 articles from 475 diverse sources including international and regional newspapers, including periodicals, biographies, public opinion polls, book reviews, pamphlets, and government information.