Skip to Main Content
Research Help
Services for You
About the Library
Digital Design Studio
Cleveland Memory
MYCSU
Search the Library
Michael Schwartz Library
216.687.2478
Michael Schwartz Library
Michael Schwartz Library
Research Guides
HIS 102: Western Civilization II
Reference Materials
Search this Guide
Search
HIS 102: Western Civilization II
Home
Reference Materials
Primary Sources
Books
Secondary Sources
Books
Articles
Citing Your Sources
Online Reference Resources
Oxford Reference Online
This link opens in a new window
Scholarly dictionaries covering general reference, language reference, and multiple subject areas.
Oxford Companion to British History
Oxford Reference Online
Dictionary of Contemporary World History
The Oxford Companion to the Politics of the World
The Oxford Companion to Military History
Biography Reference Bank
This link opens in a new window
Biographical information on approximately half a million people from antiquity to the present.
SCHOLAR Online Catalog
Search the Scholar Catalog
Keyword
Title
Author
Subject
LC Call #
Local Call #
SuDoc Call #
OCLC #
ISBN/ISSN
From the CSU Collection
The Encyclopedia of the Cold War
by
Spencer C. Tucker (Editor); Priscilla Mary Roberts (Contribution by); John S. D. Eisenhower (Foreword by)
Call Number: E-book - Click link to access
ISBN: 9781851097012
Publication Date: 2007
The Cold War Encyclopedia
by
Thomas Parrish
Call Number: D840.P28 1996 - 2nd Floor Stacks
ISBN: 0805027785
Publication Date: 1996
Historical Dictionary of the Cold War
by
Joseph Smith; Simon Davis; Jon Woronoff (Editor)
Call Number: D843 .S547 2000 - 2nd Floor Stacks
ISBN: 0810837099
Publication Date: 2000
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Primary Sources >>
The Encyclopedia of the Cold War by 
The Cold War Encyclopedia by 
Historical Dictionary of the Cold War by