A full text database of journal articles covering a wide range of subjects. Includes review articles.

A subject index for books and articles published on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics. Compiled by the Modern Language Association (MLA).

A collection of academic journals in various disciplines. Unlike many databases, JSTOR does not include the most recent publications, but is made up of exclusively full text articles.

Full text of journal articles on all aspects of theater and performance, plus indexing for books, book articles and dissertation abstracts.

Books and journals from leading university presses and scholarly societies; fully integrated for search and discovery.

Comprehensive bibliographic and full text database; subject coverage includes film & television theory, production, cinematography, technical aspects, and reviews.

Feminist and gender writings Covers the full spectrum of gender-engaged scholarship inside and outside academia.

Full text for nearly 1,240 journals pertaining to all aspects of the humanities.

Master index to the major literature products published by Gale. It combines and cross-references over 165,000 author names, including pseudonyms and variant names, and listings for over 215,000 titles into one source

Periodical listing for MLA International Bibliogrphy List of periodicals in literature, language, linguistics, and folklore that are covered regularly in the MLA International Bibliography.

Index to more than 30,000 plays from antiquity to the present, published from 1949 to the present. Includes mysteries, pageants, plays in verse, puppet performances, radio and television plays, & classic drama.

Journals, newspapers, newsletters, bulletins, books, book chapters, proceedings, reports, theses, dissertations, NGO studies, Web sites & Web documents, and grey literature on the subject of women's studies.