Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Link to CSU Home
Link to CSU Home
Students in the Library

Michael Schwartz Library

216.687.2478
Students in the Connection Lounge
Michael Schwartz Library

ENG 208: Womanism/Feminism

A guide for students studying womanism or feminism and literature.

Scholar Catalog

Scholar focuses your search on items owned by the Cleveland State Libraries. Use Scholar to find books, videos, audio recordings, journals, magazines, and more.  Your search will include materials in both hard-copy print and virtual electronic formats. 

Scholar Advanced Search provides additional limiters for refining your result list.

    Featured Items from the Collection

    Open Access and E-books

    SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES   Library PIN required for off-campus access.

    American and English Literature
    Contains many works of poetry, drama, and prose based on books and other sources originally published in print.

    EBSCO eBook Collection   
    Broad subject coverage, including fiction (adult, young adult, children's), biographies and memoirs, literature and criticism. 

    OhioLINK Electronic Book Center   
    American and English Literature Collection; Scholarly and Reference Collection.

     

    NONSUBSCRIPTION

    Bluestocking Archives 
    Bluestocking refers to a woman with strong scholarly or literary interest; originated from the Blue Stocking Society, a nickname for a predominantly female literary club of 18th-century London.

    Eserver Books Collection
    Fiction, poetry, and nonfiction.

    The Great Books and Classics of Western Civilization
    Seminal works of literature that have influenced Western culture.

     

    View additional ebook collections.