NEOMFA: NorthEast Ohio Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing
The Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing is offered as part of NEOMFA, a four-university consortium incorporating Cleveland State University, Kent State University, Youngstown State University, and the University of Akron.
Established in 1962, the Poetry Center publishes and promotes poets and writers. Supporting established and emerging authors through annual contests, readings, events, and conferences. The Poetry Center also provides assistantships and internship opportunities for the CSU and NEOMFA Communities.
A comprehensive database of humanities content, providing full text of hundreds of journals, books and other published sources from around the world and including all data from American Humanities Index and Humanities International Index.
Provides the full text of articles from more than a dozen American newspapers and magazines from the 18th-19th centuries. A great place to look for inspiration.
Covers the literature about television and film writing and provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 270 publications (and selected coverage of more than 300), as well as full text for more than 70 journals and nearly 50 books.
Provides full text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, demography, mathematics, and other fields of the humanities and social sciences.
A master index to the major literature products published by Gale. It combines and cross-references over 165,000 author names, including pseudonyms and variant names, and listings for over 215,000 titles into one source.
Covers U.S. and international affairs as well as in-depth coverage of New York City developments. Includes the New York Times Book Review and New York Times Magazine. Online version updated daily.
Creative Practitioner Inquiry in the Helping Professions by 
