A comprehensive guide to music periodicals and literature featuring digitized content from 1979 to present. Contains cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts of articles about music, musicians, and the music industry for more than 475 periodicals.

Index and abstracts of articles, books, and documents covering education research and practice. Provides full-text for some ERIC documents.

Back issues starting in 1838 Full text online access to back issues (starting in 1838) of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, demography, mathematics, and other fields of the humanities and social sciences.

Provides full text of hundreds of journals, books and other published sources from around the world. The database includes full text for more than 1,200 journals.

The definitive research tool for the study of theatre and the performing arts. It contains more than 530 full-text titles, including more than 170 full-text journals.

Index, abstracts, and full text for professional educators.

Index and abstracts of articles, books, chapters, dissertations, and reports in psychology.

Index, abstracts, and full text for many scholarly publications covering all academic areas of study.

Index, abstracts, and full text for popular high school magazines.

Index, abstracts, and full text covering nearly all subjects including general reference, business, health, and much more. Designed for a general (as opposed to academic) audience.

Index, abstracts, and full text for popular middle school magazines.

Index, abstracts, and full text for popular elementary school magazines.

Full text covering social, political and economic issues, scientific discoveries and other popular topics discussed in today's classrooms.