Articles - REL 368 - Religion in the Israeli-Palestinian Conflict - Research Guides at Cleveland State University

Michael Schwartz Library

Steps to Locating Articles on a Topic

1. Search in the appropriate Research Databases using subject terms for your topic. Be sure to check the "Peer-Reviewed or Scholarly" journal box. Searching "Israeli-Palestinian" is a good place to start.

2. If the article you want is not available in full text in the database or the link is broken, search for the journal title in Journals at CSU.

3. If CSU doesn't subscribe to that journal in print or online format (i.e. it is not in Journals at CSU) or in Google, you may request it through Interlibrary Loan.

Core History and Religious Studies Databases

Any of the first 4 databases below may be searched simultaneously by clicking on "choose databases" in one of them and adding the others:

Religion and Philosophy Collection (1974-) This link opens in a new window
Index, abstracts, and full text covering such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, etc.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Indexes, abstracts, and full text for many scholarly publications covering all academic areas of study.
Historical Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Social Sciences Full Text This link opens in a new window
________________________________________
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
CPL's JSTOR (see below) has access to more materials than CSU's version. Let me know if you have trouble accessing either version.

JSTOR (CPL)
Contains more full text articles than the CSU JSTOR database. To access, you'll need a CPL library card.

Michael Schwartz Library

REL 368 - Religion in the Israeli-Palestinian Conflict

Peer-Reviewed Articles

Find a Journal Reference

Interlibrary Loan

Steps to Locating Articles on a Topic

Core History and Religious Studies Databases

Additional Research Databases