Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Steps to Locating Articles on a Topic
1. Search in the appropriate Research Databases using subject terms for your topic.
2. If the article you want is not available in full text in the database or the link is broken, search for the journal title in Journals at CSU below.
3. If CSU doesn't subscribe to that journal in print or online format (i.e. it is not in "Journals at CSU"), you may request it through Interlibrary Loan.
Find a Journal Reference
Search by journal title (NOT article title) to see if CSU subscribes to a particular journal in full text (note date coverage) and access the full text.
After searching in Journals at CSU, if the article or paper you need is not available at CSU, you may request it through Interlibrary Loan.
Access to the world's most comprehensive and authoritative source of journal and patent references, substances, and reactions in chemistry and related sciences
SciFinderⁿ This link opens in a new window
Link to log in when you have an account
Electronic Journal Center This link opens in a new window
All full text OhioLINK database
PubMed This link opens in a new window
Published by the National Library of Medicine and the National Institutes of Health
Web of Science Core Collection This link opens in a new window
Contains citation information back to 1965 -- see how many times an article has been cited and track a paper both forward and backward in time
, Biomedical Engineering
, Chemical Engineering
, Citing Sources
, Civil Engineering
, Computer Science
, Electrical Engineering
, Engineering Technology
, English as a Second Language
, Environmental Engineering
, Environmental Studies
, International Students
, Mechanical Engineering