Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Link to CSU Home
Link to CSU Home
Students in the Library

Michael Schwartz Library

216.687.2478
Students in the Connection Lounge
Michael Schwartz Library

OTH 516: Occupational Therapy Foundations: Articles

Off-Campus Access

Off-campus access to research databases is restricted to current CSU faculty, staff, and students.

To access research databases from off-campus, you will have to authenticate first -- select Cleveland State University, and then enter your name, CSU ID, and Library PIN. If you don't have a Library PIN yet, then you can create one on the My Account page.

OneSearch

OneSearch

   

 

Use OneSearch to find books, articles, and more -- all in a single search!

Limit your results by Source Type to Academic Journals, Magazines, News, or Trade Publications. For articles from peer-reviewed journals, limit your results to Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journals.

Accessing the Full Text of an Article

-Many articles are available full text online in HTML or PDF format inside the Research Databases.

-If not, then click on the Check for Full Text link to check the availability of a specific article. This takes you to another screen. Look under the section that says Resources Located for this Citation. You may be able to connect to the full text of the article in another database.

-If the article is NOT available in the Research Database or by clicking on Check for Full Text, then try Journals at CSU. Use Journals at CSU to determine if the Library provides full text access (either online or in print) to the TITLES of specific journals, magazines, and newspapers.

-If the article is not available in any of the sources mentioned above, then request it through Interlibrary Loan.

Interlibrary Loan

Use Interlibrary Loan Services to get articles you need that are not in the Michael Schwartz Library or available online.

Health Sciences Research Databases

Start your search for articles in these Health Sciences Research Databases.

Additional Health Sciences Research Databases

Also search in the following research databases for articles related to Health Sciences: