Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Link to CSU Home
Link to CSU Home
Students in the Library

Michael Schwartz Library

216.687.2478
Students in the Connection Lounge
Michael Schwartz Library

A Guide to Psychology Research: Books

Reference Sources

Encyclopedias are good places to start researching for your paper.

The Corsini encyclopedia of psychology 2010 edition.

 2001 edition of this work is available as an ebook. You will have to authenticate with your library PIN to use this off-campus.

Encyclopedia of psychology and religion [electronic resource] - You will have to authenticate with your library PIN to use this off-campus.

Encyclopedia of educational psychology

For ebook version, click here.

Encyclopedia of industrial and organizational psychology

Encyclopedia of social psychology

Encyclopedia of multicultural psychology

Encyclopedia of school psychology

This video will show you how I learned to spell encyclopedia.

SCHOLAR Online Catalog

 

If you are looking for items on a topic, you will find MORE items if you search by KEYWORD. To search by Keyword, just click the down arrow next to the word "Title" and select "Keyword".

It is easiest to search for a SPECIFIC book by using the ISBN number. To search by ISBN, just click on the arrown next to the word "Title" and select "ISBN".

Subject Guide

Theresa Nawalaniec's picture
Theresa Nawalaniec

Contact:
Michael Schwartz Library
RT 110F
216-687-3504