Skip to Main Content
Research Help
Services for You
About the Library
Digital Design Studio
Cleveland Memory
MYCSU
Search the Library
Michael Schwartz Library
216.687.2478
Michael Schwartz Library
Michael Schwartz Library
Research Guides
PHL 491: Senior Seminar in Philosophy
Reference Materials
Search this Guide
Search
PHL 491: Senior Seminar in Philosophy
A guide for students in PHL 491
Home
Reference Materials
Books
Research Databases
Web Sources
Citing Sources
Citation Managers
Online Reference Resources for Philosophy
Internet Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Peer-reviewed encyclopedia
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Organizes scholars from around the world in philosophy and related disciplines to create and maintain an up-to-date reference work.
Oxford Reference Online
This link opens in a new window
Collection of dictionaries and encyclopedias on a wide variety of subjects.
Oxford Dictionary of Philosophy (3rd ed.)
Simon Blackburn; 2016
The Oxford Companion to Philosophy
Ted Honderich; 2005
SCHOLAR Online Catalog
Search the Scholar Catalog
Keyword
Title
Author
Subject
LC Call #
Local Call #
SuDoc Call #
OCLC #
ISBN/ISSN
At the Michael Schwartz Library ...
Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy
by
Edward Craig (Editor)
Call Number: REF B51 .R68 1998
ISBN: 0415073103
Publication Date: 1998-05-26
Encyclopedia of Philosophy
by
Donald M. Borchert
Call Number: REF B51 .E53 2006
ISBN: 0028657802
Publication Date: 2005-12-16
Encyclopedia of Ethics
by
Lawrence C. Becker (Editor); Charlotte B. Becker (Editor)
Call Number: BJ63 .E45 2001 - 2nd Floor Stacks
ISBN: 0415936721
Publication Date: 2001
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Books >>
Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy by 
Encyclopedia of Philosophy by 
Encyclopedia of Ethics by