Skip to Main Content
Research Help
Services for You
About the Library
Digital Design Studio
Cleveland Memory
MYCSU
Search the Library
Michael Schwartz Library
216.687.2478
Michael Schwartz Library
Michael Schwartz Library
Research Guides
HIS 401: History Seminar (Caribbean History 1500s - 1900s)
Reference Materials
Search this Guide
Search
HIS 401: History Seminar (Caribbean History 1500s - 1900s)
A guide for students conducting research in Dr. Sola's Caribbean History seminar.
Home
Reference Materials
Primary Sources
Books
Secondary Sources
Books
Articles
Video
Citing Your Sources
Online Reference Resources
Oxford Reference Online
This link opens in a new window
Scholarly dictionaries covering general reference, language reference, and multiple subject areas.
A Dictionary of World History
World Encyclopedia
The Oxford Companion to Politics of the World
Biography Reference Bank
This link opens in a new window
Biographical information on approximately half a million people from antiquity to the present.
SCHOLAR Online Catalog
Search the Scholar Catalog
Keyword
Title
Author
Subject
LC Call #
Local Call #
SuDoc Call #
OCLC #
ISBN/ISSN
From the CSU Collection
Encyclopedia of Slave Resistance and Rebellion
by
Junius P. Rodriguez
Call Number: E447 .E53 2007 - 2nd Floor Stacks
ISBN: 9780313332715
Publication Date: 2006
The Peoples of the Caribbean: an encyclopedia archeology and traditional culture
by
Nicholas J. Saunders
Call Number: E-book - Click link to access
ISBN: 1576077020
Publication Date: 2005
Encyclopedia of Caribbean Archaeology
by
Basil A. Reid (Editor); R. Grant Gilmore (Editor); R. Grant Gilmore (Editor)
Call Number: E-book - Click link to access
ISBN: 9780813044200
Publication Date: 2014
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Primary Sources >>
Encyclopedia of Slave Resistance and Rebellion by 
The Peoples of the Caribbean: an encyclopedia archeology and traditional culture by 
Encyclopedia of Caribbean Archaeology by