Index, abstracts and full text for publications on all aspects of theatre and performance.

Covers the literature about television and film writing

Index to more than 30,000 plays written from Antiquity to the present and published from 1949 to the present; includes mysteries, pageants, plays in verse, puppet performances, radio and television plays, and classic drama.

Provides full text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, demography, mathematics, and other fields of the humanities and social sciences.

Provides access to books and journals published by the Johns Hopkins University Press. Disciplines covered are humanities and social sciences.

Access streaming videos via Films on Demand. Users may access videos directly, as well as create personal accounts to save favorites and create play lists.

A comprehensive database of humanities content, providing full text of hundreds of journals, books and other published sources from around the world

Index to articles, books, and dissertations on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics.

Contains biographical information on approximately half a million people, from antiquity to the present, along with thousands of images.

Index, abstracts, and full text for many scholarly publications covering all academic areas of study.

Includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to race relations, including ethnic studies, discrimination, immigration studies, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.

Covers the full spectrum of gender-engaged scholarship inside and outside academia.

Covers the core disciplines in Women’s Studies to the latest scholarship in feminist research.