Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Research Guides - Diane Kolosionek

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Diane Kolosionek
Contact Info:
Education & Urban Affairs Subject Specialist Librarian
Michael Schwartz Library, RT 110C
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
(216) 802-3358
d.kolosionek44@csuohio.edu
My favorite color is:
Red

Guides

A General Guide: Adult Learning and Development (ALD)
by Diane Kolosionek - Last Updated Oct 28, 2014
This Research Guide contains resources supporting CSU's Adult Learning & Development Master's Program.
Tags: adult education, adult learners, adult learning, adult literacy, ald, continuing education, lifelong learning, student affairs, training
A General Guide: Counseling
by Diane Kolosionek - Last Updated Oct 24, 2014
This Research Guide supports students, faculty, and staff in the School Counseling and the Clinical Mental Health Counseling programs.
Tags: educational counseling, mental health counseling, mental health counselors, school counseling, school counselors
A General Guide: Education
by Diane Kolosionek - Last Updated Oct 24, 2014
This Research Guide contains resources supporting students, faculty, and staff in the Departments of Curriculum & Foundations and Teacher Education.
Tags: curriculum & foundations, teacher education
A General Guide: Education Doctoral Students
by Diane Kolosionek - Last Updated Oct 24, 2014
A guide for PhD and EdD students in the College of Education
Tags: doctoral students
A General Guide: Health and Human Performance
by Diane Kolosionek - Last Updated Oct 24, 2014
This Research Guide contains resources supporting students, faculty, and staff in the Health and Human Performance Department.
Tags: community health, exercise science, health, health education, nutrition, physical education, recreation, sports, sports management, sports marketing
A General Guide: Political Science
by Diane Kolosionek - Last Updated Oct 28, 2014
This Research Guide contains resources supporting students, faculty, and staff of the Political Science Department.
Tags: foreign policy, foreign relations, government, international relations, political parties, political science, politics
A General Guide: Public Administration
by Diane Kolosionek - Last Updated Oct 3, 2014
This Research Guide contains resources supporting students, faculty, and staff in the Master of Public Administration program, Maxine Goodman Levin College of Urban Affairs.
Tags: city management, community development, economic development, federal government, local government, municipal government, nonprofit management, public administration, public management, public safety, public sector, public service, state government
A General Guide: Urban Planning
by Diane Kolosionek - Last Updated Oct 28, 2014
This Research Guide contains resources supporting students, faculty, and staff in the Master of Urban Planning, Design & Development (MUPDD) Program, Maxine Goodman Levin College of Urban Affairs.
Tags: city planning, regional planning, urban planning
A General Guide: Urban Studies
by Diane Kolosionek - Last Updated Oct 28, 2014
This Research Guide contains resources supporting students, faculty, and staff of the Maxine Goodman Levin College of Urban Affairs.
Tags: cities, city planning, community development, economic development, environment, planning, public administration, sustainability, urban affairs, urban diversity, urban planning, urban policy, urban studies
Cleveland Transfer Connection
by Diane Kolosionek, Fran Mentch - Last Updated Oct 28, 2014
This guide will help CSU transfer students, particularly students in the Cleveland Transfer Connection Program.
Tags: student success, transfer students
Curriculum Materials Collection
by Diane Kolosionek - Last Updated Oct 28, 2014
A basic introduction to the Curriculum Materials Collection in the Multimedia Services area of the Michael Schwartz Library.
Tags: curriculum, curriculum media, juvenile collection, teacher resources
EDB 301: Social Foundations of Education (Willis)
by Diane Kolosionek - Last Updated Mar 26, 2014
This Research Guide contains resources to help you with your Annotated Bibliography and Research Paper assignments in the EDB 301 course taught by Dr. Renee Willis.
EDB 601: Educational Research
by Diane Kolosionek - Last Updated Oct 24, 2014
EDB 604: Social Issues & Education
by Diane Kolosionek - Last Updated Oct 8, 2014
This Research Guide contains resources that will help you with the research assignments in the EDB 604: Social Issues & Education course taught by Dr. Vanessa Jones.
EDL 695: Seminar in Literacy Research
by Diane Kolosionek - Last Updated Sep 15, 2014
This Research Guide contains useful information for graduate students in the EDL 695: Seminar in Literacy Research course.
Tags: action research, literacy, reading
ESE 411/511 and ESE 420/520 (Menendez)
by Diane Kolosionek - Last Updated Mar 26, 2014
This research guide contains resources for Dr. Menendez's ESE 411/511 and ESE 420/520 courses.
Faculty Excellence
by Diane Kolosionek - Last Updated Oct 24, 2014
PSC 111: American Government
by Diane Kolosionek - Last Updated Oct 28, 2014
This Research Guide contains resources to help with research assignments in the PSC 111: American Government course.
Tags: american government, congress
RefWorks
by Diane Kolosionek - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
Tags: doctoral students
UST 102: Professional Writing
by Diane Kolosionek - Last Updated Oct 24, 2014
This Research Guide supports UST 102: Professional Writing, taught by Dr. Michael Wells.
UST 489: Advanced Senior Seminar: Shrinking Cities
by Diane Kolosionek - Last Updated Oct 28, 2014
This Research Guide contains resources to help you research the cities of Detroit, New Orleans, Youngstown, and Cleveland.
UST 493/593: Local Government Seminar
by Diane Kolosionek - Last Updated Oct 23, 2014
This Research Guide will help you find sources for your research papers.
Tags: cities, cleveland, economic development, local government
UST 616/716: Systems and Processes of Policy Development
by Diane Kolosionek - Last Updated Oct 28, 2014
This Research Guide contains resources to help with research assignments in the UST 616/716 course.
Working with EngagedScholarship@CSU
by Bill Barrow, Diane Kolosionek, Gail Marredeth, Fran Mentch, Marsha Miles, Theresa Nawalaniec, Yuezeng Shen, Ann Marie Smeraldi, Barbara Strauss, Carol Zsulya - Last Updated Oct 6, 2014
This research guide gathers resources that are useful for work in EngagedScholarship@CSU
Tags: bepress, engagedscholarship, institutional repository, ir

Michael Schwartz Library, Cleveland State University
(216) 687-2479
Rhodes Tower 2121 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44115-2214

We bring people and information together.

 
 
Description

  Loading...