Jump To:
Adult Learning and Development (ALD)
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
This Research Guide contains resources supporting CSU's Adult Learning & Development Master's Program.
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
This Research Guide contains resources supporting CSU's Adult Learning & Development Master's Program.
ART 495: Art and the Holocaust
- Last Updated Jan 18, 2013
A guide to the resources needed for the research paper for ART 495.
- Last Updated Jan 18, 2013
A guide to the resources needed for the research paper for ART 495.
Middle Eastern Studies
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
This guide is a starting point for research in any Middle Eastern Studies course at Cleveland State University. Click the TABS below to navigate to the appropriate section of the guide.
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
This guide is a starting point for research in any Middle Eastern Studies course at Cleveland State University. Click the TABS below to navigate to the appropriate section of the guide.
CSC 121/224: Researching Careers and Occupations
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
Basic guide to searching for career information in the library and on the Internet.
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
Basic guide to searching for career information in the library and on the Internet.
Chemistry Research
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
A guide for faculty, undergraduate, Master's, and PhD students in Chemistry.
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
A guide for faculty, undergraduate, Master's, and PhD students in Chemistry.
Multi-Omics Research Core
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
A research guide for Dr. Yan Xu's research group
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
A research guide for Dr. Yan Xu's research group
Classical and Medieval Studies
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
Basic resources for the study of classical and medieval literature and history
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
Basic resources for the study of classical and medieval literature and history
Cleveland Transfer Connection
- Last Updated Mar 25, 2013
This guide will help CSU transfer students, particularly students in the Cleveland Transfer Connection Program.
- Last Updated Mar 25, 2013
This guide will help CSU transfer students, particularly students in the Cleveland Transfer Connection Program.
Economics
- Last Updated Jan 18, 2013
An overview of the library resources that are useful for research in the field of Economics.
- Last Updated Jan 18, 2013
An overview of the library resources that are useful for research in the field of Economics.
Adult Learning and Development (ALD)
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
This Research Guide contains resources supporting CSU's Adult Learning & Development Master's Program.
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
This Research Guide contains resources supporting CSU's Adult Learning & Development Master's Program.
Curriculum Materials Collection at CSU
- Last Updated Sep 25, 2012
A basic introduction to the Curriculum Materials Collection in the Multimedia Services area of the library.
- Last Updated Sep 25, 2012
A basic introduction to the Curriculum Materials Collection in the Multimedia Services area of the library.
Doctoral Students
- Last Updated Apr 9, 2013
A guide for PhD and EdD students in the College of Education
- Last Updated Apr 9, 2013
A guide for PhD and EdD students in the College of Education
EDB 301: Social Foundation of Education
- Last Updated Mar 16, 2013
This Research Guide contains resources to help you with your research papers and class assignments in the EDB 301 course.
- Last Updated Mar 16, 2013
This Research Guide contains resources to help you with your research papers and class assignments in the EDB 301 course.
Education
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
This Research Guide contains resources supporting students, faculty, and staff in the Departments of Curriculum & Foundations and Teacher Education.
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
This Research Guide contains resources supporting students, faculty, and staff in the Departments of Curriculum & Foundations and Teacher Education.
ESE 411/511 and ESE 420/520 (Menendez)
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
This research guide contains resources for Dr. Menendez's ESE 411/511 and ESE 420/520 courses.
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
This research guide contains resources for Dr. Menendez's ESE 411/511 and ESE 420/520 courses.
ESL and Intensive English Language Program (IELP)
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
A library guide for IELP and English as a Second Language Students
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
A library guide for IELP and English as a Second Language Students
Health, Physical Education, & Recreation
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
This Research Guide contains resources supporting students, faculty, and staff in the Health, Physical Education, & Recreation Department.
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
This Research Guide contains resources supporting students, faculty, and staff in the Health, Physical Education, & Recreation Department.
HED 460/560 Foundations of Coordinated School Health Programs
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
Designed to help teachers, counselors, nurses and administrators find resources for coordinated school health programs (CSHP).
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
Designed to help teachers, counselors, nurses and administrators find resources for coordinated school health programs (CSHP).
HED 461/561 Methods and Materials for Health Education
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
These resources are designed to introduce students to materials needed to implement comprehensive school health education at appropriate grade levels.
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
These resources are designed to introduce students to materials needed to implement comprehensive school health education at appropriate grade levels.
HIS 370 World History DBQ
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
This guide is designed especially for Dr. Rose's World History assignment about DBQ
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
This guide is designed especially for Dr. Rose's World History assignment about DBQ
Biomedical Engineering - Medical Device Design
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
A research guide for the Medical Device Design class.
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
A research guide for the Medical Device Design class.
Chemical Engineering Research
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
A research guide for students and faculty in Chemical Engineering
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
A research guide for students and faculty in Chemical Engineering
Civil and Environmental Engineering Research
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
A research guide for students and faculty in Civil and Environmental Engineering
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
A research guide for students and faculty in Civil and Environmental Engineering
Electrical and Computer Engineering Research
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
A research guide for Electrical and Computer Engineering students and faculty
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
A research guide for Electrical and Computer Engineering students and faculty
Engineering Technology Research
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
A research guide for students and faculty in Engineering Technology
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
A research guide for students and faculty in Engineering Technology
ESC100 and General Engineering Library Guide
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
A concise guide to important resources for undergraduate Engineering students.
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
A concise guide to important resources for undergraduate Engineering students.
Mechanical Engineering Research
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
A guide to Mechanical Engineering research for students and faculty.
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
A guide to Mechanical Engineering research for students and faculty.
ENG 100 Intensive College Writing and ENG 101 College Writing I
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
A brief guide to writing resources at CSU and on the Internet, and the fundamentals of college research.
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
A brief guide to writing resources at CSU and on the Internet, and the fundamentals of college research.
ENG 102: College Writing II
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
Tools and resources to help you conquer the research for your informative synthesis and/or argumentative papers.
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
Tools and resources to help you conquer the research for your informative synthesis and/or argumentative papers.
ESL and Intensive English Language Program (IELP)
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
A library guide for IELP and English as a Second Language Students
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
A library guide for IELP and English as a Second Language Students
Civil and Environmental Engineering Research
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
A research guide for students and faculty in Civil and Environmental Engineering
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
A research guide for students and faculty in Civil and Environmental Engineering
ASC 101 Common Reading Research Guide 2013-2014: Life of Pi
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
This guide provides information about the common reading and annotated bibliography assignment for Introduction to University Life (ASC 101 and ASC Scholars). It includes valuable research tips and resources.
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
This guide provides information about the common reading and annotated bibliography assignment for Introduction to University Life (ASC 101 and ASC Scholars). It includes valuable research tips and resources.
High School to College: Resources for Librarians and Teachers
- Last Updated Apr 1, 2013
This guide is designed to provide practical and useful information for librarians and teachers interested in preparing high school students academically for college courses and research.
- Last Updated Apr 1, 2013
This guide is designed to provide practical and useful information for librarians and teachers interested in preparing high school students academically for college courses and research.
Health Sciences
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
This guide contains links to information that should help you write your papers.
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
This guide contains links to information that should help you write your papers.
HED 461/561 Methods and Materials for Health Education
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
These resources are designed to introduce students to materials needed to implement comprehensive school health education at appropriate grade levels.
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
These resources are designed to introduce students to materials needed to implement comprehensive school health education at appropriate grade levels.
Health, Physical Education, & Recreation
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
This Research Guide contains resources supporting students, faculty, and staff in the Health, Physical Education, & Recreation Department.
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
This Research Guide contains resources supporting students, faculty, and staff in the Health, Physical Education, & Recreation Department.
HED 460/560 Foundations of Coordinated School Health Programs
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
Designed to help teachers, counselors, nurses and administrators find resources for coordinated school health programs (CSHP).
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
Designed to help teachers, counselors, nurses and administrators find resources for coordinated school health programs (CSHP).
HED 461/561 Methods and Materials for Health Education
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
These resources are designed to introduce students to materials needed to implement comprehensive school health education at appropriate grade levels.
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
These resources are designed to introduce students to materials needed to implement comprehensive school health education at appropriate grade levels.
Classical and Medieval Studies
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
Basic resources for the study of classical and medieval literature and history
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
Basic resources for the study of classical and medieval literature and history
HIS 317
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
Designed for Dr. Shelton's HIS 317 class assignment dealing with the trial and impeachment of Andrew Johnson.
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
Designed for Dr. Shelton's HIS 317 class assignment dealing with the trial and impeachment of Andrew Johnson.
HIS 370 World History DBQ
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
This guide is designed especially for Dr. Rose's World History assignment about DBQ
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
This guide is designed especially for Dr. Rose's World History assignment about DBQ
Local Cleveland Area History
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
Resources about the history of greater Cleveland and northeast Ohio.
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
Resources about the history of greater Cleveland and northeast Ohio.
Zora Neale Hurston
- Last Updated Jan 18, 2013
A guide to help users research the author and her works.
- Last Updated Jan 18, 2013
A guide to help users research the author and her works.
Local Cleveland Area History
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
Resources about the history of greater Cleveland and northeast Ohio.
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
Resources about the history of greater Cleveland and northeast Ohio.
Working with EngagedScholarship@CSU
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
This research guide gathers resources that are useful for work in EngagedScholarship@CSU
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
This research guide gathers resources that are useful for work in EngagedScholarship@CSU
Mathematics Research
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
A research guide for faculty and students in Mathematics.
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
A research guide for faculty and students in Mathematics.
Middle Eastern Studies
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
This guide is a starting point for research in any Middle Eastern Studies course at Cleveland State University. Click the TABS below to navigate to the appropriate section of the guide.
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
This guide is a starting point for research in any Middle Eastern Studies course at Cleveland State University. Click the TABS below to navigate to the appropriate section of the guide.
REL 368 - Religion in the Israeli-Palestinian Conflict
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
A research guide for Dr. Stephen Cory's REL 368 class.
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
A research guide for Dr. Stephen Cory's REL 368 class.
MUS 113: Writing About Music
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
This guide covers use of major music resources and skill-building information on how to physically and virtually find books, scores and recordings.
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
This guide covers use of major music resources and skill-building information on how to physically and virtually find books, scores and recordings.
Music
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
This research guide is a general guide to music resources at the Michael Schwartz Library.
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
This research guide is a general guide to music resources at the Michael Schwartz Library.
Political Science
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
This Research Guide contains resources supporting students, faculty, and staff of the Political Science Department.
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
This Research Guide contains resources supporting students, faculty, and staff of the Political Science Department.
REL 368 - Religion in the Israeli-Palestinian Conflict
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
A research guide for Dr. Stephen Cory's REL 368 class.
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
A research guide for Dr. Stephen Cory's REL 368 class.
REL 374 - Paul and Christian Origins
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
A research guide for Dr. Jackson-McCabe's REL 374 class
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
A research guide for Dr. Jackson-McCabe's REL 374 class
REL 498 - Senior Seminar in Religious Studies
- Last Updated Feb 21, 2013
A research guide for Dr. Matt Jackson-McCabe's independent study class
- Last Updated Feb 21, 2013
A research guide for Dr. Matt Jackson-McCabe's independent study class
REL 498 - Spring 2013
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
A research guide for Dr. Matt Jackson-McCabe's independent study class
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
A research guide for Dr. Matt Jackson-McCabe's independent study class
Religious Studies Research
- Last Updated Apr 15, 2013
A research guide for Religious Studies faculty and students
- Last Updated Apr 15, 2013
A research guide for Religious Studies faculty and students
Theater & Dance
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
This is a guide to library resources on theater and dance.
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
This is a guide to library resources on theater and dance.
Cleveland Transfer Connection
- Last Updated Mar 25, 2013
This guide will help CSU transfer students, particularly students in the Cleveland Transfer Connection Program.
- Last Updated Mar 25, 2013
This guide will help CSU transfer students, particularly students in the Cleveland Transfer Connection Program.
Urban Studies
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
This Research Guide contains resources supporting students, faculty, and staff of the Maxine Goodman Levin College of Urban Affairs.
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
This Research Guide contains resources supporting students, faculty, and staff of the Maxine Goodman Levin College of Urban Affairs.
UST 616/716: Systems and Processes of Policy Development
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
This Research Guide contains resources to help with research assignments in the UST 616/716 course.
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
This Research Guide contains resources to help with research assignments in the UST 616/716 course.
